Yurtdışı İletişim Bilgilerimiz

 
Nedu Iulian Ilie  General Manager  Management nedu@fastfreight.ro +40 732 555 012
Maciuca Ionut  Managing Director  Management ionut@fastfreight.ro +40 734 422 456
Mihai Nedu  Sales Department  Sales Department  mihai.nedu@fastfreight.ro +40 722 725 432
Ioana Nedu  Sales Department  Sales Department  ioana.nedu@fastfreight.ro +40 732 555 004
Dana Simion  Customer department  Customer department  dana.simion@fastfreight.ro +40 732 555 011
Sorin Nedu Logistic department  Logistic department  sorin@fastfreight.ro +40 732 555 001
Cosmin Gherghina  Logistic department  Logistic department  cosmin.gherghina@fastfreight.ro +40 732 555 007
Elgihan Abdula  Accounting department  Accounting department  ffaccounting@fastfreight.ro   

 

Cpt. Dimitris Angelopoulos Management dangelopoulos@medliner.gr +30 6945551032
Mrs Smaragda Angelopoulou Management sangelopoulou@medliner.gr +30 6947930763
Mr. Nikolaos Samaras Financial Manager N.Samaras@medliner.gr  +30 6945908117
Mr. Konstantinos Dileris Sales Dept K.Dileris@medliner.gr  +30 6944664716
Mr. George Mantzourogiannis Operation / Container Control G.Mantzourogiannis@medliner.gr +30 6944963305
Mrs. Evi Artemi Import / Export Documentation E.Artemi@medliner.gr  +30 6944963305
Mrs Sofia Nikolouzou Accounting Accounting@medliner.gr +30 6944963305

 

Hassen Younsi General manager hyounsi@medkontunisia.com 00216 20 542425
Ahmed Younsi Shareholder   00216 22 201491
Kawther Ben Hila Sales Dept kawther@medkontunisia.com 00216 24 535591
Thouraya Amamou  Sales Dept thouraya@medkontunisia.com 00216 24 926400
Nidhal Bessa Sales Dept sales@medkontunisia.com 00216 29 532496
Noura Boukhris Sales Dept noura.bk@medkontunisia.com 0021 622 883 552
Raouia Mouhli Import / Doc Dept  cs@medkontunisia.com 0216 29 099 585
Mohamed Dhaou  Accounting mgr accounts@medkontunisia.com 00216 26 457 448
Chahla Messai Accounting Dept chahla@medkontunisia.com 00216 29 772 174
Omar Bouzid Sfax branch manager omar@medkontunisia.com 00216 27 370222
Fekher Dhouib Operation manager sfax.office@medkontunisia.com  00216 29130224
Naim Maalaoui Shipping Dept shippingbizerte@genmaritime.net  00216 29 37 90 49
Amir Belgaid Logistics logistics@medkontunisia.com 00216 29 532516

 

Abdullah Alzalouk Operation Dep. agency@farwashipping.com +218 91 363 5077
Bilal Malik Operation Dep. agency@farwashipping.com +218 94 448 6340
Mustafa Wareth Customer Relations logistics@farwashipping.com +218 91 330 0272
Sami Aldharath Documentation Dep. logistics@farwashipping.com +218 91 810 0349
Ali Ben Saied Logistic Dep. logistics@farwashipping.com +218 91 939 2437
Jamal Abuazoum Logistic Dep. logistics@farwashipping.com +218 92 571 0607
Waleed Hamouda Financial Dep. accounting@farwashipping.com +218 91 716 1508
Ahmed Faraj Financial Dep. accounting@farwashipping.com +218 91 704 0738

 

Marwan El Shazly Marketing & Contracts Manager Management marwan.elshazly@pan-marine.com (002) 01009966426
Mennat-Allah Mohamed  sales supervisor Sales menna.mohamed@pan-marine.com (002) 01000713808
Shimaa. Nafie secretary Admin shimaa.nafie@pan-marine.net (002) 01000103413
Amr Shaaban Documentation & Customer Service Supervisor Documentation & Customer Service Amr.shaaban@pan-marine.com   -
Ahmed Emara Line Manager Management Ahmed.Emara@pan-marine.com    002 01099962442
Mohamed Magdy Deputy line Manager Management mohamed.magdy@pan-marine.com   (002) 01099989418
Islam Hosny Operation Manager Operations Islam.Hosny@pan-marine.com (002) 01000103409
Ali mohamed Operation supervisor Operations ali.mohamed@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989437
Essam abdeltawab Port Operation supervisor Operations essam.abdeltawab@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989434
Peter Serour sales Supervisor Sales peter.serour@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989419
Ahmad Saeed Documentation & Customer service  Supervisor Documentation & Customer Service Ahmad.Saeed@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989431
Ahmed Elshafey  Documentation executive Documentation & Customer Service Ahmed.Elshafey@pan-marine.com -
Momen hassan senior Documentation executive Documentation & Customer Service momen.hassan@pan-marine.com (002) 01014562999
Mohamed Diaa senior Documentation executive Documentation & Customer Service mohamed.diaa@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989429
Mahmoud Elnaggar Documentation executive Documentation & Customer Service Mahmoud.Elnaggar@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989429
Mohamed Fawzy sales support Supervisor Sales Support Mohamed.Fawzy@pan-marine.com (002) 01000712845
Nourhan Elaraby sales support Sales Support Nourhan.Elaraby@pan-marine.com (002) 01025458880
Mahmoud Erfan sales Supervisor Sales Mahmoud.Erfan@pan-marine.com (002) 01099911571
Rehab Reda Shipping Accounts Manager Accounting rehab.reda@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989432
Mohamed.Aboelfotoh Documentation Manager Documentation & Customer Service Mohamed.Aboelfotoh@pan-marine.com (002) 01014628777
Ahmed Elsanafery Senior Documentation Documentation & Customer Service Ahmed.Elsanafery@pan-marine.com (002) 01014629111
Amr Badawy senior equipment control operations amr.badawy@pan-marine.com (002) 01014605888
Ahmed Nabil Accounting coordinator Accounting ahmed.Nabil@pan-marine.com (002) 01014603666
Amr abdelrahim operation supervisor Operations Amr.abdelrahim@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989439 
Mohamed labib port operation supervisor Operations mohamed.labib@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989452 
Amr ayad Sales Supervisor Sales amr.ayad@pan-marine.com (002) 01099989459
Emad Zahy Accounting Supervisor Accounting emad.zahy@pan-marine.com (002) 01014629555

 

Capt. TITOUAH Mohammed Saïd  Managing Director Capt.MS.Titouah@medkonaldjazair.com 213 661 207 352
Ms. SAOUD Yasmine Assistant Managing Director yasmine.saoud@medkonaldjazair.com 213 560 949 865
Mr. BOUMBAR Aziz  Operations Director  aziz.boumbar@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 802 430
Mr. TOUATI Noureddine  Chief Accountant  nouredinne.touati@medkonaldjazair.com 213 560 949 869  
Ms. SEBAA Nadia  Accounting Assistant nadia.sebaa@medkonaldjazair.com  213 560 949 866
Mr. BOUHADJAR Fouad Accounting Assistant fouad.bouhadjar@medkonaldjazair.com 213.541.373.015
Mr.  BENZERGA Brahim Courtage & Doc Manager  brahim.benzerga@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 866 930
Ms. IDRES Karima  Doc & Logistics karima.idres@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 766
Mr. SAADI Walid Sales Manager walid.saadi@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 541 
Mr. GHEZALI  Med Arezki  Shipping Agent & Port Relations arezki.ghezali@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 972 
Mr. BENYACHE Abdelghani  Shipping Agent Abdelghani.benyache@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 917 
Mr. ZEKRAOUI Sghir  DA Department Manager hamid.zekraoui@medkonaldjazair.com 213 560 949 870 
Ms. MOSTEFAOUI Hadjer  Line Manager  hadjer.mostefaoui@medkonaldjazair.com  213 560 949 867
Mr. SEDDIKI Iliess Shipping Agent iliess.seddiki@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 954
Mrs.BENDAHA Amina Brokerage & doc Oran amina.bendaha@medkonaldjazair.com 213.553.434.383
Mr. ATTAR Abdelkader Accountant & DA Manager  Abdelkader.attar@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 845 878 
Mr. AITSALAHT Moussa  Bejaia & Djen Dejn Agencies Manager moussa.aitsalaht@medkonaldjazair.com 213 561 700 793 
Mr. OUAZIB Anis  Shipping Agent anis.ouazib@medkonaldjazair.com 213 560 949 872 
Ms. TEBTAB Soraya Sales Algiers soraya.tebtab@medkonaldjazair.com 213.561.810.651
Mr. Azedin Methia Sales Manager azedin.methia@medkonaldjazair.com 213.561.700.881

 

Mr. Catalino Mateu Director Catalino.Mateu@medkoniberia.es 0034-670-362230
Mr. Alejandro Mateu Line Manager Alejandro.Mateu@medkoniberia.es 0034-627-464177
Cristina Mateu Documentation Dept. cristina.mateu@medkoniberia.es  
Mónica Elipe Documentation Dept. & Customs monica.elipe@medkoniberia.es  
Elisabeth González Documentation Dept. elisabeth.gonzalez@medkoniberia.es   
Ester Gombau Documentation Dept. ester.gombau@medkoniberia.es  
Guillermo Mateu Operation Dept. Guillermo.Mateu@medkoniberia.es 0034-617-382145
Carlos Ibáñez Accounting Dept. carlos.ibanez@medkoniberia.es 0034-672-152747
Miguel Ángel Baena Accounting Dept.  Miguel.Baena@medkoniberia.es   
monico belle Documentation Dept. monica.bel@medkoniberia.es  
tamara zagarin Documentation Dept. tamara.zagarin@medkoniberia.es   

 

Youssef Louaraki  General Manager louaraki@sigmaship.ma  212-661.10.54.12
Malika Amiz Deputy General Manager malika@sigmaship.ma 212-661.67.04.28
Said ROUAN  Commercial and Sales commercial@sigmaship.ma 212-661-287-122
Abdelhak Ouahbi Commercial and Sales abdelhak@sigmaship.ma 212-675.35.52.28

 

Papamihali, Sidrit  Shipping Department shipping@pelikantransport.com
Mataj, Genc  General Manager gmataj@pelikantransport.com
Mamunanaj, Valbona  Finance Department finance@pelikantransport.com
Xholi, Alfred  Logistic Department axholi@pelikantransport.com
Dervishi, Rejdi  Export Department export@pelikantransport.com
Kazazi, Mimoza  Import Department  mkazazi@pelikantransport.com